Who is your fictional bad boy crush?

Standard

My daily newspaper (which is The Age for those of you keen to play along at home) has a little section on the front cover called the ‘Odd Spot’ which features a quirky piece of news from somewhere around the world every day.  I’d be lying if I said that it wasn’t the first thing that I read every time I pick up the paper in the morning.  Last week, this one caught my eye and I thought of you, my fellow book lovers, when I read it:

So today’s big (all important, life changing) question: Who is your fictional bad boy crush? Tell me yours in the comments below and I’ll tell you mine!

Leave a Reply

