4 DAYS UNTIL LAUNCH: My stock arrives!

Standard

I was pretty pleased to get a phone call on Wednesday afternoon to tell me that a large parcel had arrived for me at the school office and would I mind waiting until tomorrow for some of the burly guys from the Maintenance Department to bring it down to my office as it was rather heavy?

I didn’t mind at all because it meant that my stock copies had arrived from Createspace! 

 
Ta dah!  That’s them!

They must have got a bit distracted on the way down to the Junior School Library (Or perhaps the guys from Maintenance stopped to have a cheeky read on the way?) as they didn’t arrive until Friday lunch time.  But seeing as Createspace estimated their arrival to be November 15 (Launch Day – cutting it fine I know!) I was very pleased to see them arrive at least a week ahead of schedule.

Leave a Reply

