FUN FRIDAY: Halloween Special!

Standard

Okay, so I know the Halloween link is a tenuous one, but here is your does of Fun Friday for today!

I clicked ‘Approve Proof’ on Monday on Diary of a Penguin-napper and that scared the beejeezus out of me!  Why?  Because it means that my book, a little piece of me, is about to be really out there for all and sundry to read (and judge … eek!) but I figure it is better to be out there being read than sitting on my laptop gathering dust (metaphorically).

Leave a Reply

