BLOG LAUNCH: Free Blog Planner Giveaway!

Standard

Now, when it comes to writing, I’m a serious planner.  I need to know what is happening in every aspect of the story I’m about to write (even the teensy, tiny details) before I can happily put pen to paper. Sure, unexpected things happen to characters along the way and there is the odd plot twist, but I definitely could not start without having a rough idea of the end point.

And so it should come as little surprise that I also like to think ahead when it comes to blogging too.

To celebrate the launch of my shiny new blog, I’m having a little celebratory giveaway to thank you all for dropping by.  It’s a lovely blog planner!

Blog Launch: Free Blog Planner Giveaway!

Blog Launch: Free Blog Planner Giveaway!Imagine me holding it up and doing some showy hand gestures around it!

Okay, so I know that it just looks like some printable blog planning pages, but it really is so functional and clever when you put them all together.  Don’t believe me?  Watch this quick (and slightly nerdy!) clip and I’ll show you exactly how to set up your blog planner to get the very best of out of it.

Now, tell me you don’t totally love it!  To get yourself a copy of my free blog planner, all you need to do is click here and you’ll be taken right over to GoogleDocs to download your copy.

My blog planner was inspired by a planner created by Beckie at Infarrantly Creative.  You can check out her version of this planner here and I’d definitely recommend it.

Thanks for visiting and I’d love to hear about how you get on with using your blog planner with your own blog.  Leave me a note below or let me know on Twitter @franklybooks!

Leave a Reply

